Legal notes

We are pleased for your visit on our website and for your interest in our products.

The website has been made with all due care.
Nothwithstanding, we accepts no liability for the up-to-dateness, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information its website contains.
No warranty of any kind whatsoever, explicitly or implicitly, is given regarding the marketability, the suitability for certain purposes or the non-infringement of legislation and patents.
All liability for damage of any kind whatsoever - be it direct or indirect, of a material or immaterial nature and arising as a result of accessing, using or failing to use the information provided on our website or linked websites - is excluded.

We reserves the right to amend, to supplement, or to delete any parts of its website or the entire website without giving prior notice or to withdraw same temporarily or indefinitely. We are not under obligation to update the data on its website.

All personal details you enter on the website of GFD will only be retained to provide you with advice for your needs, to send you product information or to submit suitable offers. Such details may be transferred to associated companies to the extent necessary for this purpose. We are obliged to treat the details you enter in confidence and in accordance with data protection provisions.

We will take all reasonable technical and organizational precautions to protect the data you make available to us from being accessed by unauthorized third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved thanks to technological progress.

By setting up links to third-party websites, We does not take on any responsibility for such websites or their contents. Links to any third-party websites are used at the risk of the person so doing. Liability for any damage arising from accessing them is excluded.

© All rights are reserved by GFD-mbH.

Texts, photos, graphics, audio-documents, video sequences and animated files as well as their design are subject to copyright law and to other laws protecting intellectual property.

The act of accessing the GFD- website does not grant a license to make use of any intellectual property of GFD or third parties. The complete or partial reproduction, dissemination, transmission, modification or utilization of the website (electronically, digitally or in any other way) for public or commercial purposes of any kind (for example, on other web-sites) is not permitted without the prior consent of GFD-mbH.
This applies in particular to all industrial property rights, including but not limited to marques, design patents, utility models, trademarks, brand names, type labels, company logos and emblems of GFD.
German law shall apply. Place of jurisdiction, is in all cases Heilbronn , Germany.

General Sales Conditions

Download our General Sales Conditions.

© 2018 GFD - Gesellschaft für Dichtungstechnik mbH
Hofwiesenstraße 7, D-74336 Brackenheim, phone (+49 7135) 95 11-0, fax (+49 7135) 95 11-11 - Imprint | Privacy policy

ULTRASEAL

Eurosealing

Rechtliche Hinweise

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Homepage und über Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten.

Die Homepage wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt.
Trotzdem können wir für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen keine Gewähr übernehmen.
Eine Zusicherung gleich welcher Art, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, betreffend Handelsfähigkeit, die Eignung für bestimmte Zwecke oder den Nichtverstoß gegen Gesetze und Patente ist ausgeschlossen.
Die Haftung für Schäden gleich welcher Art, seien sie direkter oder indirekter Art sowie materieller oder immaterieller Art, die durch den Zugang zu oder die Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen auf unserer Homepage oder durch Links verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen.

Wir behalten uns vor, Teile der Seiten oder das ganze Angebot ohne besondere Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen. Eine Pflicht zur Aktualisierung der Angaben auf der Homepage besteht nicht.

Alle auf der Homepage von GFD erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung, der Übersendung von Produktinformationen oder der Unterbreitung von Serviceangeboten gespeichert, verarbeitet und ggf. an verbundene Unternehmen im jeweils erforderlichen Umfang weitergeleitet. Wir sichern Ihnen zu, Ihre Angaben entsprechend den geltenden rechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich zu behandeln.

GFD wird alle zumutbaren technischen und organisatorischen Vorkehrungen treffen, um Ihre Daten in unserem Wirkungskreis gegen den Zugriff von unbefugten Dritten zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend dem technologischen Fortschritt fortlaufend verbessert.

Durch das Setzen eines Links zu fremden Homepages macht sich GFD weder diese Homepage noch deren Inhalte zu eigen. Die Benutzung der Linkverbindungen zu fremden Homepages erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Benutzers. Die Haftung für dadurch entstehende Schäden ist ausgeschlossen.

© Alle Rechte stehen GFD-mbH zu.

Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Animationsdateien sowie ihre Anordnung unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutze geistigen Eigentums.
Durch die Homepage wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums von GFD oder Dritter erteilt. Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Verbreiten, Übermitteln, Modifizieren oder Benutzen der Homepage (elektronisch, digital oder auf andere Weise) für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke jeglicher Art (auch auf anderen Homepages) ist ohne die vorherige Zustimmung von GFD-mbH untersagt.
Das gilt insbesondere für alle Schutzrechte, wie Marken, Geschmacks- und Gebrauchsmuster, Warenzeichen, Handelsmarken, Typenschilder, Firmenlogos und Embleme von GFD-mbH.
Es gilt deutsches Recht. Gerichtsstand ist, in jedem Fall Heilbronn.

Verkaufsbedingungen

Laden Sie sich unsere allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen herunter. Stand August 2016.

© 2017 GFD - Gesellschaft für Dichtungstechnik mbH
Hofwiesenstraße 7, D-74336 Brackenheim, Tel. (07135) 95 11-0, Fax (07135) 95 11-11 - Impressum

ULTRASEAL

Eurosealing